Thoughts

Passionately

The thing about me is, you never want to listen to me talking about something or someone that I love or hate so much.

Why?

Because I love and hate passionately.

One example.
I love MotoGP, I love motorcycle racing a lot.
But when I talk about MotoGP with a casual fan, or somebody that isn’t really into MotoGP, then I’d be the most boring creature in the whole universe.

It happens too when I fall in love with somebody.
I can talk about him the whooole time. It’s not really good.

So does it happen also when I hate somebody?

Oh yeah.
When I hate somebody, I can insult them the whole day, with cruelest words you’ve never ever heard before.

So yeah.
It’s hard to be me.
But I’m the only one who can walk in my shoes.

Leave a Reply

