Thoughts

All Good

He barely crashes, but everytime he crashed I was like… worried. Just like last Sunday.

It was raining and he crashed on Lap 7 at Lausitzring. To me, it was a big highside. The bike threw his body to the air before he landed hard on the ground on his left shoulder. But he walked away. I was so relieved.

“J, you’re okay?”
“Hi, K! I’m fine! It’s difficult to ride BMW in the wet. There’s still a lot of work ahead, but we’re getting there! How are you? Everything okay? :)”
“All good. :)”

I’m good if he’s good.

Leave a Reply

